Tracy Morgan Cast In Jordan Peele’s ‘Twilight Zone’ Reboot

Posted On: March 28, 2019
Performers: • Category: News, News Features, Social Buzz

Jordan Peele is behind the new incarnation of Rod Serling’s classic anthology series, ‘The Twilight Zone’. Airing on CBS All Access, the 10-episode series’ cast features comedians like Tracy Morgan, John Cho, Seth Rogan, Adam Scott, Kumali Nanjiani, Ike Barinholtz, Chris O’Dowd, Greg Kinnear and John Laroquette.

Additional cast members include Sanaa Lathan, Zazie Beetz, Chris O’Dowd, Greg Kinnear, Ginnifer Goodwin, Allison Tolman, Steven Yuen, Jacob Tremblay and Taissa Farmiga.

Produced through Monkeypaw Productions in partnership with Genre Films, Jordan Peele co-executive produces and host the series. Marco Ramirez will co-executive-produce with Peele; alongside Simon Kinberg, Win Rosenfeld, Audrey Chon, Carol Serling and Rick Berg.

The first two episodes of ‘The Twilight Zone’ titled, ‘The Comedian’ and ‘Nightmare At 30,000 Feet’ will debut on April 1, 2019.

Trailer – The Twilight Zone: Nightmare At 30,000 Feet

Trailer – The Twilight Zone: The Comedian

Via Interrobang

Related News

Earlier this week (Tuesday, April 10), Tracy Morgan…